iTunes Soon
"It Wont Always Be Like That" (2000)
P&C Payner Music

01. I Dont Believe
02. How Can I Pretend
03. Abracadabra
04. Like An Unfinished Song
05. It Wont Always Be Like That
06. Youre Leaving
07. Magda Climbed Up
08. Is It Summer
09. I Dont Know Who I Am
10. Hurt Soul
11. Who Are You
12. Pink Shades
13. Im Simply The Best
14. Act Like You Dont Care
15. Mariyo, Mariyke
16. I Dont Believe (instrumental)
17. Like An Unfinished Song (instrumental)
18. Act Like You Dont Care (instrumental)
Home News Biography Discography Photogallery Downloads Contacts Links Shop